Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
BbPh: (703) 298-7688

Tues - Thurs 10a - 4p
1st and 3rd Saturdays 10a-2p

GoldensHill Papercrafts

Follow Us...

!!! IMPORTANT !!!
STORE will close at 3:30pm Thursday September 22 due to medical appointment

Class Alert!
Coming soon:
Angela’s Christmas Book Saturday November 12 if this sells out a second class can be added later
(info soon)


New Classes up on the website:

Karen’s Gel Press Wednesday September 21

Phan’s Christmas Book Tuesday September 27 SOLD OUT!

Chuck’s Vellum #2 Card Class Thursday Sept 29

Copic Coloring Class Tuesday October 11


Sign up under class section of website

SPECIAL NOTICE !
Just a reminder that the prices at the store include sales tax already built in.


   Masks still required!      


POLICY CHANGE!!!
Cannot accept credit card charges under $5.00.





                                                   
**New Shipments**
Tim Holtz Watercolor Pencil Tins Wednesday Sept. 14
New Small Shipment Monday September 12
New Shipment Monday, September 5
New Paper Rose Shipment Wednesday, August 31
New Shipment Monday, August 29
New Shipment Friday August 19
Large new Shipment Arrived Sunday August 14
New Shipment Arrived Monday, August 8
Large Shipment Arrived Monday, August 1

Listed under New Arrivals

*Pictures of new items in “Gallery” Section*
1 New Photo September 14
1 New Photo September 12
3 New Photos September 5
1 New Photo August 31
4 New Photos August 29
4 New Photos August 19
6 New Photos August 14
2 New Photos August 8
5 New Photos August 1


Check out new pictures
Newest Pictures are from the bottom up
(you can click on the image and it will enlarge so you can see them better)




How Pricing is done is under "News" section
Class sign up info under "News" section
Email and messages info. under "News" section

 

Welcome to our shop!

Welcome to GoldensHill Papercrafts serving Northern Virginia area crafters with a full range of lessons and supplies. Whether you are a scrapbooker, rubber stamper, card maker, work with mixed media, jewelry or are a fine artist, we are here to help with materials and instruction.

 Address: 12644 Chapel Road, Clifton, VA 20124 (Behind the Post Office)
 Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday  10am-4pm
         1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month 10am-2pm
Please check the website for any changes in the calendar and news section for emergency closings

Ronnie Martinez, owner