Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

                                                GoldensHill Papercrafts

                                    Hours:  Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 10am-4pm
                                                     1st and 3rd Saturdays 10am-2pm

                                    Phone:     703-298-7688
                                

                         

TUES, WED, THURS.  10AM-4PM
1ST AND 3RD SATURDAY 10AM-2PM


*CALENDAR CHANGE FOR JUNE*
store will be closed the 3rd Saturday June 15 (family event) and will be open the 4th Saturday June 22 instead.

**Save the Date** Saturday June 1st is the store’s 10th Anniversary at the Clifton location. Come stop by during open hours (10-2) to help us celebrate and to thank you for making this happen. 

New Classes

Karen’s Planner Class (2 dates)
Wednesday May 15 or Saturday May 18
(SOLD OUT)

Chuck’s Card Class
Thursday May16

Sharon’s Watercolor Pencil Class
Thursday May 23

Sign Up Under Class Section of Website


SPECIAL NOTICE !
Just a reminder that the prices at the store include sales tax already built in.


   
Cannot accept credit card charges under $5.00


**New Shipments** 

Large shipment arrived Monday May 13
New Shipment arrived Friday May 3
One more new shipment Monday April 29
New shipment arrived Monday April 29
Small shipment arrived Wednesday April 24
New Tim Holtz Stamps and Stencil shipment arrived Tuesday April 16
New shipments arrived Monday April 15
New 49th and Market paper lines arrived Tuesday April 9
New Shipment Monday April 8
New Large Spellbinders release Monday April 1

Listed under New Arrivals

*Pictures of new items in “Gallery” Section* 
4 New Pictures May 13
2 New Pictures May 3
1 more new Picture April 29
2 New Pictures April 29
1 New Picture April 24
1 New Picture April 16
4 New Pictures April 15
2 New Pictures April 9
2 New Pictures April 8
3 New Pictures April 1

Check out new pictures
Newest Pictures are from the bottom up
(you can click on the image and it will enlarge so you can see them better)




How Pricing is done is under "News" section
Class sign up info under "News" section
Email and messages info. under "News" section

 

Welcome to our shop!

Welcome to GoldensHill Papercrafts serving Northern Virginia area crafters with a full range of lessons and supplies. Whether you are a scrapbooker, rubber stamper, card maker, work with mixed media, jewelry or are a fine artist, we are here to help with materials and instruction.

 Address: 12644 Chapel Road, Clifton, VA 20124 (Behind the Post Office)
 Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday  10am-4pm
         1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month 10am-2pm
Please check the website for any changes in the calendar and news section for emergency closings

Ronnie Martinez, owner